Skip to main content
HomeEvents and Meet UpsPSP Book Club @ Logan's Run

Events and Meet Ups - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'RSVP' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

PSP Book Club @ Logan's Run

Looking for a good book to sink your teeth into this month? How about reading the much acclaimed Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens.

Good Reads says Owens' book is: Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.


All are welcome, including folks who haven't read the book!  Looking forward to seeing you at PSP Book Club at 8:00pm on Wednesday, August 28th  downstairs @ Logan's Run Bar. We may be outside in their lovely backyard! 


When:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM
Where:
Logan's Run
375 5th Avenue, between 5th and 6th Streets
Brooklyn, NY  
Contact(s):
PSP Events Coordinator
Category:
PSP Group Meet Up
Registration is recommended
Members pay for their own charges